Planforum Arkitekter

KONTAKT

 
kontoret_ Ingeborg02.jpg

Ingeborg Lieth Årøe                      Daglig leder/Partner/Siv. Arkitekt

Tlf: 97 73 18 16 ingeborg@planforum.no

Jeppe - V02.jpg

Jeppe Styrmoe                              Faglig leder/Partner/Siv. Arkitekt

Tlf: 90 60 72 00 jeppe@planforum.no

kontoret_ Johan01.jpg

Johan Nyquist                                Siv. Arkitekt

Tlf: 41 67 92 15                                johan@planforum.no

kontoret_ Martin01.jpg

Martin Rømuld                      Master i Arkitektur

Tlf: 41 58 70 31
martin@planforum.no


kontoret_ nina01.jpg

Nina Dahl                                     Diplom Ing. Architektur, Arkitekt MNAL                                             Tlf: 46 53 40 88
nina@planforum.no

           

Nora Nyquist Melbøe                  Sekretær

Kontor: 67 57 52 20
nora@planforum.no   

Maja.jpg

Maja Fjøsne                          Master i Arkitektur

Tlf: 98 89 27 06
maja@planforum.no

Marcus - V02.jpg

Marcus Runesson                  Master i Arkitektur                                                                            Tlf: 40 87 03 04 marcus@planforum.no


kontoret_ Eli01.jpg

Eli Haugen Sandness             Master i Arkitektur

Tlf: 90 75 17 39
eli@planforum.no

Katrine - V02.jpg

Katrine Medalen                    Master i Arkitektur

Tlf: 99 70 17 80
katrine@planforum.no

kontoret_ Orjan01.jpg

Ørjan Johannesen            Praktikant

Tlf: 91 63 91 47            
orjan@planforum.no